For information on all of our giving opportunities, please contact us.

Leslie Currie

Director of Institutional Advancement
TAMHSC Rangel College of Pharmacy
MSC 131, 1010 West Avenue B
Kingsville, TX  78363-8202
(361) 221-0605
College of Nursing
Institutional Advancement
TAMHSC College of Nursing
8447 State Highway 47
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
(979) 436-0113

Hugh T. McElroy

Director of Institutional Advancement 
TAMHSC School of Public Health
282 SPH Administration Building
University Drive and Adriance Lab Road
College Station, Texas 77843-1266
(979) 862-4445 

Susan Mitchell Jackson

Executive Director of Communications & Institutional Advancement
TAMHSC Baylor College of Dentistry
P. O. Box 660677
Dallas, TX  75266-0677
(214) 828-8214 
Lee Ann Ray, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for External Affairs
TAMHSC College of Medicine
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Bryan, TX  77807

Andrew Robison
MOIA - Director for Development
Office of Institutional Advancement
TAMHSC College of Medicine
110 Joe H. Reynolds Medical Building
College Station, TX  77845-1114


Texas A&M Health Science Center

Office of Institutional Advancement
8441 State Highway 47
Clinical Building 1, Suite 3100
Bryan, TX 77807

© Texas A&M Health Science Center - All Rights Reserved