Texas A&M Health Science Center Foundation


The Texas A&M Health Science Center Foundation, established in 1999,  is led by an experienced and dedicated board of directors who provide leadership pertaining to private funds earmarked for the HSC: Executive Office, College of Medicine, College of Nursing, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, and School of Public Health in College Station; Institute of Biosciences and Technology in Houston, Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy in Kingsville, and Baylor College of Dentistry in Dallas. The board members are the ambassadors of the philanthropic efforts of the HSC and are essential in helping to achieve excellence in medical education, research and care thru private funds.


  • Jack Matz, McKinney, Chair
  • Todd Routh, Austin, Vice Chair
  • Kay Rice, Secretary
  • Robert Allen, Houston
  • Tim Bryan, Bryan
  • Red Cashion, Bryan
  • Joe Henkel, Kingsville
  • John Huffman
  • Jack Matz, McKinney
  • Paula Mischer, Houston
  • Erle Nye, Dallas
  • Scott Redding
  • Daisy Sloan White, Houston


Texas A&M Health Science Center

Office of Institutional Advancement
8441 State Highway 47
Clinical Building 1, Suite 3100
Bryan, TX 77807

© Texas A&M Health Science Center - All Rights Reserved